Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

3710 Augusta Road, Greenville, SC 29605

Phone: (864) 422-1648
Fax: (864) 277-5969
olr@charlestondiocese.org

For more information about becoming part of our parish family,

please contact Beth Jones in the Parish Office 

(864) 422-1648 or ejones@charlestondiocese.org 

Father Dwight Longenecker, Pastor: dlongenecker@charlestondiocese.org

Father Richard Ballard, Parochial Vicar:  rballard@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Mike Bannio: mbannio@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Edward Case: deaconed2@gmail.com

Deacon Raymond Perham: rperham007@bellsouth.net

Massimo Scapin: mscapin@charlestondiocese.org

Katie Orbon, Director of Faith Formation: korbon@charlestondiocese.org

Beth Jones, Receptionist: ejones@charlestondiocese.org

Donna Craft, Director of Communications:  dcraft@charlestondiocese.org

Mikael McKinney, High School Youth Ministry:  mmckinney@charlestondiocese.org

Chris Loewer, Director of Outreach:  cloewer@charlestondiocese.org