Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

3710 Augusta Road, Greenville, SC 29605

Phone: (864) 422-1648
olr@charlestondiocese.org

For more information about becoming part of our parish family,

please contact Martha Mahan in the Parish Office 

(864) 422-1648 or mmahan@charlestondiocese.org 

Father Dwight Longenecker, Pastor: dlongenecker@charlestondiocese.org

Father Richard Ballard, Parochial Vicar:  rballard@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Mike Bannio: mbannio@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Jerry Schiffer: jschiffer@charlestondiocese.org

Benjamin Phillips,  Interim Organist/Choirmaster: bphillips@charlestondiocese.org

JohnMark Cayer, Director of Faith Formation: jcayer@charlestondiocese.org

Martha Mahan, Receptionist: mmahan@charlestondiocese.org

Donna Craft, Director of Communications:  dcraft@charlestondiocese.org

Chris Loewer, Director of Outreach:  cloewer@charlestondiocese.org